Europa League Semi Final 2017 Live Stream Online TV Link, Start Time

Europa League Semi Final 2017 Live Stream Online TV Link::

Game 1:

Event Name: Ajax vs Lyon UEFA Europa League Soccer Semi Final

Event Date: Wednesday, May 3

Start Time: 5:45 p.m. BST/12:45 p.m. ET

Venue: Amsterdam Arena, Amsterdam

Live Stream: BT Sport app (UK), beIN Sports Connect (U.S.)

TV Info: BT Sport 3 (UK), beIN Sports 2 (U.S.)

Game 2:

Event Name: Celta Vigo vs. Manchester United UEFA Europa League Soccer Semi Final

Event Date: Thursday, May 4

Start Time: 8:05 p.m. BST/3:05 p.m. ET

Venue: Balaidos, Celta, Spain

Live Stream: BT Sport app (UK), beIN Sports Connect (U.S.)

TV Info: BT Sport 2 (UK), beIN Sports 2 (U.S.)

LivestreamYou
LivestreamYou